Imagine?

image

” We are what we imagine.
Our very existence consists in our imagination of ourselves.
The greatest tragedy that can befall us is to go unimaginable.”
N. Scott Momaday

About lauriepuntney

I am a business owner and spiritual educator, I believe we are all energy and that we can shift unhealthy beliefs that no longer serve us. That our purpose is to love what we do and do what we love. Because I believe that we are the closest to spirit when we are in nature, I like to blog my own discovers and inspirational messages with beautiful photographs. I hope to inspire and impact those who visit my blog. I enjoy yoga, running, golf, and meditation. All that bring me to my center in Spirit. Namaste
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment